Showing 1 to 9 of 14 (2 Pages)

Card List Article

An instant classic, this revised and updated edition of the phenomenal bestseller dispels the myths about starting your own business. Small business consultant and author Michael E. Gerber, with sharp insight gained from years of experience, points out how common assumptions, expectations, and even technical expertise can get in the way of running a..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 465

Card List Article

Wake up and take control of your life! From the bestselling author of Inner Strength, Unlimited Power, and MONEY Master the Game, Anthony Robbins, the nation's leader in the science of peak performance, shows you his most effective strategies and techniques for mastering your emotions, your body, your relationships, your..

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 375

Card List Article

The runaway bestseller with more than four million copies in print! You too can change your life with the priceless wisdom of ten ancient scrolls handed down for thousands of years.

“Every sales manager should read The Greatest Salesman in the World. It is a book to keep at the bedside, or on the living room table—a..

USD7.99
  • User Rating Count: 621

Card List Article

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NAMED..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 860

Card List Article

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it!

Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education, intelligence, skills, timing, work habits, contacts, luck, or their choice..

USD18.99
  • User Rating Count: 482

Card List Article

For Fans of Jess Walter and Gary Shteyngart, a Financial Thriller Featuring Three Ivy League MBAs who Must Put Their Lopsided Love Triangle Aside to Snare International Terrorists

In the lush world-banking capital of Geneva, Switzerland, three friends from Harvard Business School find their lives and their work..

USD17.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

Jordan Belfort—immortalized by Leonardo DiCaprio in the hit movie The Wolf of Wall Street—reveals the step-by-step sales and persuasion system proven to turn anyone into a sales-closing, money-earning rock star.

For the first time ever, Jordan Belfort opens his playbook and gives you access to his exclusive step-by-step..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 289

Card List Article

In this instant New York Times Bestseller, Geoff Smart and Randy Street provide a simple, practical, and effective solution to what The Economist calls “the single biggest problem in business today”: unsuccessful hiring. The average hiring mistake costs a company $1.5 million or more a year and countless wasted hours. This statistic becomes..

USD14.99
  • User Rating Count: 105

Card List Article

..

USD2.99
  • User Rating Count: 31

Card List Article

In a beautiful, durable volume suited to a lifetime of use, here is the all-in-one "bible" on how to harness the creative powers of your mind to achieve a life of prosperity-packaged in a handsome display box with a ribbon bookmark. The Prosperity Bible is a one-of-a-kind resource that collects the greatest moneymaking secrets of authors from every..

USD1.99
  • User Rating Count:

Card List Article

NATIONAL BESTSELLER From one of the stars of ABC’s Shark Tank and QVC’s Clever & Unique Creations by Lori Greiner comes a hands-on, nuts-and-bolts guide to getting a new product or company off the ground and making it a success.

Turn your idea into a reality.
Become your own boss.

USD12.99
  • User Rating Count: 41

Card List Article

From two leaders in executive education at Harvard Business School, here are the mental habits and proven strategies you need to achieve outstanding results in any negotiation.

Whether you’ve “seen it all” or are just starting out, Negotiation Genius will dramatically improve your negotiating skills and confidence. Drawing on..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 69

Card List Article

Legendary business coach and entrepreneur Dean Graziosi takes you from where you are in life to where you want to be, using simple tools to reshape daily routines and open new doors to prosperity--whether you're a fellow entrepreneur, an employee or executive, or a new grad in your first job. 

Millionaire Success Habits..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 89

Card List Article

We all want to get to yes, but what happens when the other person keeps saying no?

How can you negotiate successfully with a stubborn boss, an irate customer, or a deceitful coworker?

In Getting Past No, William Ury of Harvard Law School’s Program on Negotiation offers a proven breakthrough strategy for turning adversaries..

USD11.99
  • User Rating Count: 20

Card List Article

Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him “super-human.” Now for the first time—in his first book in two decades—he’s turned to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 355

Card List Article

Expanded, updated, and more relevant than ever, this bestselling business classic by two internationally renowned management analysts describes a business system for the twenty-first century that supersedes the mass production system of Ford, the financial control system of Sloan, and the strategic system of Welch and GE. It is based on the Toyota (lean)..

USD16.99
  • User Rating Count: 49

Card List Article

From analyzing potential properties to effectively managing your listings, this book is your one-stop resource for making a profit with short-term rentals!

Airbnb, Vrbo, and other listing services have become massively popular in recent years—why not tap into the gold mine? Whether you’re new to real estate investing or you want to add..

USD9.99
  • User Rating Count: 16

Card List Article

“The most important book of our generation . . . A flawless, priceless masterpiece.”—Denis Waitley, author of Seeds of Greatness

You are holding in your hands an almost impossible dream, finally becoming reality . . . the sequel to the inspirational classical that has touched more lives in the past two decades than any..

USD7.99
  • User Rating Count: 102

Card List Article

The amazing new book that unlocks a world of personal happiness and extraordinary achievement! 

One of the world's most influential writers shares one of the world's greatest secrets for your personal and financial success . . . in his dynamic sequel to The Greatest Salesman in the World, Og Mandino's Spellbinding Bestseller.

USD5.99
  • User Rating Count: 33

Card List Article

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Are you wondering if it is too late for you to be rich? David Bach has a plan to help you live and finish rich—no matter where you start
 
As a number-one bestseller in its hardcover edition, Start Late, Finish Rich has helped hundreds of thousands..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 52

Card List Article

"Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do it."

-- Lou Holtz

Meet Lou Holtz, the motivational miracle worker who revitalized the Notre Dame football program by leading the legendary Fighting Irish to nine bowl games and a national..

USD13.99
  • User Rating Count: 39

Card List Article

The straight-talking, New York Times bestselling author and Pitbull of Personal Development® is back with a pithy and prescriptive guide to success.
 
A five-time bestselling author and one of the country’s leading business speakers, Larry has made a reputation for being the first to challenge the positive-attraction..

USD11.99
  • User Rating Count: 47

Card List Article

According to the Department of Labor, the average woman in 1998 was bringing home less than $25,000 a year. For every dollar that a man makes, a woman makes between 50 and 75 cents, and that is hardly news.

But what you may not know is that, quietly and steadily, the number of women making six figures or more is rapidly increasing. Currently,..

USD12.99
  • User Rating Count: 31

Card List Article

THE MILLION-COPY NEW YORK TIMES, BUSINESS WEEK, WALL STREET JOURNAL AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER
IS BACK - COMPLETELY UPDATED!


With over ONE MILLION copies sold - Smart Women Finish Rich is one of the most popular financial books for women ever written. A perennial bestseller for over two decades,..

USD8.99
  • User Rating Count: 21